Sierra Madre Bocce Tournament Winners and Plaques

From 1995 to 2010 the annual boccce tournament was for doubles.

1995 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

1996 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

1997 Trudy and Ed Jesse

1998 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

1999 Jan and Bill Iodence

2000 Julio Castilio and Carlos Garcia

2001 Betty Schade and Jerry Flynn

2003 Diane and Tass Grivakes

2004 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

2005 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

2006 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

2007 Tony and Loes van Yzendoorn

2008 Tony and Loes van Yzendoorn

2009 Tony and Loes van Yzendoorn

2010 Marilyn and Jerry Flynn

2011 not held



After 2011 the tournament was converted to a singles competition

2012 Jerry Flynn

2013 Ray Riopel

2014 Jerry Flynn

2015 Bob Bell

2016 Ron Courtemanche

2017 Bob Hickling

2018 Bruce Stevens

2019 Jerry Flynn

2020 Bob Bell

2021 not held

2022 Bob Bell

A new plaque will be inaugurated for winners post 2023

2023 Bob Hickling

